Beldon

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$175 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
16 April 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

1x couple and 2x others currently reside here, 3 of us are fifo but our Perth based housemate is moving out. We are seeking his replacement to help look after the house as you would have the whole house with big beautiful pool and spa to yourself most of the time. All up 4 people living in this home and you will live amongst 2x boys and 1x girl.

You will be paying to rent 1x room but this comes inclusive of a second spare room if you need (please note the photos shown would be your 2 rooms but not current photos)

When we are home we are either chilling by the pool or in our rooms or cooking so need someone who is easy and fun to get along with but tidy and respectful also :)

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

All bills are shared fairly which include electricity, gas, water and internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Anthony and Stephanie are a couple aged 27 and Jamie is a male also the same age. When we are all home we either cook or watch movies or go to the beach which is only a 5min drive :)
Compatible people
We need someone we can trust with the house but also have a laugh with when we are home. Happy to leave you to it but we are very easy going and friendly people.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog