Baldivis

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 March 2020 for 5 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

I am looking for a single female aged between 25 - 35, to share a house in Baldivis Rivergums Estate with myself (female 29) and my golden Labrador.

About the house :
3 x 2 modern fully furnished house. Your room will be unfurnished,choice out of 2 bedrooms. The second bathroom is very large and includes a bath, that I very occasionally like to use. Open plan house with split system aircon in main living area. Gas cooking, dish washer,Grassed backyard, BBQ,roller shutters and Wifi included.

Ready to move in now,would prefer someone to commit to 6 months with the option of extending.

Bond of $600 required.

If you’re interested send me a message with a bit about you. I look forward to hearing from you!

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Rent is $160 per week-Including WIFI.
Gas, water and electricity will be split.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Single full time professional who enjoys cooking for friends and the occasional drink. Im generally quite a happy person who likes to get outdoors, listening to music in the mornings and evenings, watching movies and tv shows, enjoys going out on weekends, the occasional festival, but also enjoys chilled nights in with good food or a wine. I am very clean but not pedantic.
Compatible people
About you:
Must be a working professional with good rental history as you will be placed on the lease. Happy to enjoy the occasional meal or wine together. I am happy for you to have friends over as I also enjoy having friends over. Must work full time. FIFO friendly. Must be an animal lover! Non smoker. I am keen to make new friends who may be in a similar stage of life.
Description of pets
Golden Labrador.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog