Bullsbrook

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$210 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
2 April 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Adjoining room
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Share accommodation $210 your rent plus bills – I’m female, looking for mature quiet person to live with; in 4x2, animal friendly house at Bullsbrook. I have secured this rental and have permission to sublet with the right person. On offer for the right applicant: 2 rooms that are both big enough to take queen beds. Separated living areas, large undercover patio, gated lawn area. No one across the road but land, kangaroos and occasionally cows – city lights can be seen at night. Photos available.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

to be discussed

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Personal development
About the occupants
Kerry, working full time, prefer a quiet life. I'm looking for someone who wants to live independently. Not interested in Drugs or alcohol or drama.
Compatible people
some one that is safety conscientious - considerate of others, clean and tidy and willing to pay their share

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay