Altona

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$700 per month (includes bills)
Couple$850 per month (includes bills)
Date available
27 March 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Your new home will be 5 min walk to the beach. Lovely and peaceful area. It is a 20-30 min drive to the city, other than that, train station is just 15 min walk, where shops and Coles is located as well.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

The rent includes all the bills (internet, electricity, gas, water).

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi! I'm May, 24 years old and my friend Juliette, 28 years old. We both work as a food & bev attendant at Crown. We work long hours, and mostly weekends.

On my free time, you'll see me reading books or you can find me in the gym or maybe you won't see me at all, cause I'll be out with my friends. I'm not much of a cook, but i will still do it every now and then.

Juliette is working and studying both full time. Pretty fun and laid back when you actually get to see her.
Compatible people
We are looking for fun, easy going, and very considerate people who respect privacy and cleanliness in our home. Someone who likes to go out, have a few drinks every now and then.
Description of pets
I have a mini lop rabbit. I know it's weird, but he is So fluffy and cute. His name is Hades. He is just a year old, very friendly and comes up to you for pats.

Juliette's cats are Ruby who is 17 years old and she sleeps about 23 hours per day. And Emi, my 3 legged 3 year old kitty.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog