Bertram

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
2 April 2020 for 4 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Easily accessible bus stops, Local IGA, Quiet street with friendly neighbors

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Rent includes as the bills (electricity/water/gas & internet)Share food expenses an option but apart for that there are no other expenses

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Computers or Internet
  • Movies
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi I'm Joshua, I work in sales at an electrical wholesaler, I live with Jackie my 8 yr old staffy. I am a self confessed nerd so I enjoy dungeons & dragons and most nerdy TV shows / movies. I am a non smoker
Compatible people
I will generally keep to my self and play my video games. I also enjoy watching movies and playing Dungeons & Dragons with my friends. Really just looking for someone respectful and doesn't mind pitching in to with the upkeep of the house.
Description of pets
Jackie is an 8yr old staffy terrier that loves to cuddle up to anyone. Very friendly and excitable but calms down quickly as well. Unfortunately she is not so friendly with any other animals.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog