Craigmore

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (includes bills)
Couple$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
28 March 2020 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
There is a dressing table in the room if needed. Easy with furniture in there or not.

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi my house has a very nice entertaining area with a spa built in bbq 8 ball table.
Kitchen is small but neat and tidy.
Front yard and backyard.
Wooden floors throughout house.
Big lounge room with big tv lol.
Close to shops walking distance.
Public transport not far either.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

The rent includes the bills. Which are gas water electricity. I do have my mother come once a week to help with the cleaning of bathroom toilet kitchen and dust. I work shift work so i find it hard to keep up with these.
I don't have internet haven't had the need but it is something we can talk about if need.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi there my name is Heidi and my partner is Paul. I work shift work in security and Paul works on a farm. Both in our 40s both easy going fun loving people. We have 2 dogs big and 3 cats which 1 is my mothers which we are looking after for her at the moment. Cats are inside cats and dog do come inside too only when we are home. We like going to the pub for drinks but also like staying home too.
Compatible people
Looking for someone to move in that likes animals and is easy going no stress.
Description of pets
So tia is a rottweiler bridy is a great dan cross lol so yea big but wouldn't hurt a fly.
Cats names are skittles big gray fluffy thing lol bounty ragdoll cross and mums cat is bear and he is a ragdoll. Bear is friendly but the other 2 not so keen with strangers. But over time will get better lol.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog