Southport

Gold Coast

Home type
Apartment
Home size
1 bedder/studio
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$600 per week (includes bills)
Couples$600 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 June 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Welcome to Your New Home in Southport!

Are you ready to move into the perfect space you've been waiting for? We have an ideal studio available for rent starting now

This spacious studio, perfect for a couple, features:

A private bathroom and kitchenette
A set of table and chairs, cutleries, TV, ceiling fan, and a wardrobe cabinet
A fridge, electric stove, hanging kitchen cabinets, cooking utensils, and additional appliances
Enjoy the convenience of secured parking included with the rental.

The studio is furnished with a comfortable double bed, making it a cozy haven for two.

Rent starts at $600 per week (minimum of 6 months).

Located close to:

- Southport State School
- Labrador State School
- St. Hilda's School
- The Southport School
- Southport Special School

Don't miss out on this opportunity!
If you're interested, DM me to schedule a viewing and experience this fantastic living space for yourself.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

gas, water, electricity, free internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Preferably couple who are full time workers and able to pay the rent in time.
Compatible people
We're looking for someone who's mature and respectful of others.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog