Sharon B

Online: Over 5 daysActive now

Date available
22 May 2022 for 6 months plus
Age and gender
One person. Female (str). 36 to 40 years.
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Employment
Self-funded
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
About this person
Hi new friends,

Hi my names is Sharon and I am 40, self employed business coach & trainer. I love socialising and getting out with friends as well as chilling out at home. I am looking for a new place to call home. I am sociable and also understands the needs of privacy. I am pretty easy going and looking for someone who is the same.
Important personal qualities
I am looking for sociable, easygoing people who don't mind a chat and also understand personal space.
Food sharing and furniture
I am easy on this one as I seem to eat out alot.
Description of pets
I have no pets.

Search Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 350 per week
Bedroom type
Private bedroom
Home sizes
Any home size
Bedroom sizes
Large (queen/king)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Bathroom facilities
Own bathroom preferred
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay
Location Preferences
  • Broadbeach
  • Broadbeach Waters
  • Byron Bay
  • Clear Island Waters
  • Main Beach
  • Mermaid Beach
  • Mermaid Waters
  • Newport
  • Surfers Paradise