Downer

Canberra and ACT

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$290 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
4 November 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
internet included along with Netflix, Stan, Disney, Binge and Kayo

Home Description

Description of the home

Parl. House FIFO staffers welcome!

Brand new townhouse, 2 bedroom 2 bathroom with outdoor courtyard.

10min drive to civic and less than 15min drive to Parl house. 15min walk to light rail stop.

Cafe and Park next door. 10min walk to dickson shops and restaurant precinct. Close to dickson pool and local gym.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
I enjoy a chat after work, socialising and getting outdoors.

I often go away weekends, particularly in winter.
Compatible people
I’m clean, tidy, no fuss, relaxed.
Description of pets
2 hypoallergenic kittens named Gary and Helen

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog