Zillmere

Brisbane - North

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$385 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 April 2024 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Bedroom with air con and fitted wardrobe. Will fit king size bed. Spare room can be used for extra storage can discuss that more if required

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom house with a lard yard garage and ample parking. Quiet street location close to super markets, Westfield cheemside and zillmere/geebung train station.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Internet $35pm
Electricity $35 pm

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi my name Nick and i am looking for a house mate to help fill the house. I am 34 work full time with an evening job 3 days a week. I enjoy being outside keeping fit so most of my time is spent either at the gym or hiking. Weekends normally consist of relaxing, reading or being outside and exploring.
Compatible people
someone who is relaxed and friendly, enjoys company but also values having their own space. Someone who also likes to keep a tidy house and kitchen. Can easily say when things bother them. Happy to discuss if you have a dog must be deleted and non dominate
Description of pets
Franco is my 9yr old staffy who i have owned for 7yrs. he is super friendly and enjoys cuddles and belly rubs all day. He is fully house trained and knows he is not allowed on the furniture although if you invite him up for a cuddle he`ll be there in a flash. He loves to play fetch and will chase tennis balls.all day. So if you like walking and playing fetch you`ll have a friend for life.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog