Albert Park

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$1300 per month (excludes bills)
Couple$1500 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
5 December 2021 for 1 week to 3 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
The bedroom is huge!
It currently has a queen bed, an industrial hanging rack, bedside tables and draws if needed.
If you want to use your own furniture, I can easily store all, or some of it.
It's a double room, it is large
enough for you to create your own sanctuary.

Home Description

Description of the home

Lovely 2 bedroom, 2 storey Art Deco townhouse in Albert Park. Features floor boards through out, separate lounge & dining, large outdoor area. If you have a car there is always parking right outside of the house.

5 minutes to shops, trams, and most importantly the beach.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

All bills are shared equally, including gas & electricity. I have WiFi that you can share as well.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Community work
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hi,
I'm Sheryl, I spend my days at a health and wellness centre surrounded by numerous natural remedies and extraordinary people. When I'm not working, I’ll be doing some study it at least attempting to study, I'll be catching up with friends, going for a walk along the beach, Albert Park lake or a hike.
I love music much more than the TV, however, I do love to sloth on the couch and watch a good movie or binge watch a series on Netflix, I love Grace and Frankie
Compatible people
I'm looking for people who are friendly and considerate. I prefer to have a friendship within the home but also respect each others space and privacy. I'm looking for someone who is fully employed and can pay the rent with ease. If you think you'd be interested, email, text or call me and I'll get back to you as soon as I can.
Description of pets
I have a 9 year old Tonkinese cat that has added love and laughs to this already feel good house.
His name is Bobbi and he is very friendly, outgoing & independent.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog