Alexandra Headland

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
24 October 2021 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Literally right across the road from the beach in alex, a bus stop out the front for ease of transport for those without. A central location between Mooloolaba and maroochydore

Home features

  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer

Bills and expenses

Bills split equal; water and power. Internet is an individual responsibility

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
I live here with my 1 year old cat named Puddin, I’ve lived here for a few years and just in the market for a new flat mate
Compatible people
I’m clean and like to keep to myself
Description of pets
Puddin is a one year old domestic indoor cat, super cute and playful and very friendly

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 24 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog