Bells Creek

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
28 May 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Room for RENT in Aura/Nirimba Caloundra

My partner and I are looking for someone to move in to our house.

$210 p/w + bills (water and electricity) & 3 weeks bond

Shared bathroom
House is fully furnished except for the room.
No pets
No kids
No smokers

We are looking for a full time worker that is easy going, clean, tidy and respectful.
We have a supper friendly 3 year old Rottweiler (outside dog), so being pet friendly is a must.

If you have any questions please PM me.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Water and electricity
Internet is included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi
We are really easy going people, we all work full time Monday to Friday and like to relax and have fun in our days off.
Description of pets
We have a dog named Tyson, he is a 3 year old really friendly Rottweiler (outside dog)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog