Biggera Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$260 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 December 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi there,
I am offering a bedroom in a two bedroom luxurious apartment in Biggera Waters, Gold Coast. Amazing location close to harbour town shopping and overlooking Biggera Waters with secure building. Pool, gym, sauna included.

Rent is 260 bills excluded. Bills to be split half and half (electricity, gas and hot water).

Furniture included however no bed in vacant bedroom, but can be furnished with rent to 300 a week.

I am a full time doctor and Won’t be home most of the time. I’m respectful of personal space and clean :) hit me up if interested!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Gas and hot water
Electricity
Internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
Only occupant is myself
I’m 32 - a doctor working for QLD
Minimalist
Into fitness and Muay Thai
Respectful of personal space
Compatible people
As above
Description of pets
No pets but love animals!!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog