Biggera Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Couple$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 May 2022 for 2 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

I have a good size bedroom and separate bathroom available in Biggera waters behind Harbourtown on the 6th floor with an awesome view. 5 minute walk to Harbourtown and busses and close to Griffith Uni & Gold Coast Uni Hospital.

Street parking is available.

Internet and Water included in the rent.

The room will be furnished.

5 minute drive to the beach.

Pool, Heated Spa & Gym available.

6 th floor Hinterland views.

AC & heating available.

Internet available.

On street parking.

Gas hot water service so never run out of hot water.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Electricity
Gas
Internet (optional)
Water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Creative interests
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Television
About the occupants
I’m a full time professional in the public service.

Looking for someone to move in for approx 2- 6 months.

I have a small Maltese elderly dog so you must be pet friendly. Unfortunately he is not good with children and needs to be supervised around them.

Looking for a full time professional or student who is clean and tidy who is looking for the same.
Compatible people
Respectable, Trustworthy, Clean & tidy, No drugs or Parties.
Description of pets
Chino is an 13 yr old Maltese. He is never left home alone and goes to puppy care when I am at work.
Unfortunately Chino is not child friendly.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog