Brassall

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 January 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Tall boy and bedside table included. Tall boy can be removed to make room for desk.

Home Description

Description of the home

This is a 3 bedroom townhouse in a gated complex in Brassall. The complex is walking distance to the local shopping centre. Looking for a female university student or professional to share with a single 27 year old female. There is a cat in residence who thinks she rules the house. Parking is available in front of the townhouse and there is a bus stop at the front of the complex. The townhouse is fully furnished.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, internet - included in rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Music
  • Television
About the occupants
I’m a 27 year old, new graduate veterinarian who will be working at a local clinic. I’ve lived in the house for five years with my cat, Lilo, and have had roommates in the past. I’m quiet and like to keep to myself, but also friendly and happy to have a chat. In my free time I like to play netball, go to brunch with my friends, and hang out with Lilo.
Compatible people
A good flatmate would be clean and quiet, but is happy for a chat every now and again. Would be happy share cleaning responsibilities. Respects other people’s property and space.
Description of pets
Lilo is a 5 year old domestic medium hair, tortoiseshell cat. She can be very timid around people, but tends to get comfortable once they’ve been around for a while. She is not aggressive, she always chooses flight over fight. She is an inside cat, with supervised outside time most days. She loves cuddles, but usually doesn’t want them from anyone but me (sorry).

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog