Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$280 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 January 2022 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Window with block out curtains, timber floors. Main bathroom is yours with shower and seperate bathtub

Home Description

Description of the home

Large, bright, breezy Queenslander with modern kitchen and living area.
Back deck with nice views and large garden with fire pit.
One block to Buderim Coles and IGA, 5
Mins to Buderim Main Street.
15mins to Maroochydore Plaza, Ocean Street, Alexandra Heads and Mooloolaba. Less than 10 mins to the Bruce Highway.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, internet, water - divided 50/50

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi! I’m Belle, 33yo professional, I work Monday to Friday, play sport and go to the gym. I socialise and hang out with family on weekends and am out and about.
Like to keep a clean and tidy house and yard.
I have my own ensuite and use the third bedroom as an office which I am happy to share / use as a spare room for guests.
Compatible people
Easy going, willing to share house duties on a regular basis, considerate, friendly, reliable and responsible. Someone who wants to share a cheese platter and wine at the end of the week!
Description of pets
Charlou is a 17yo cat who sleeps on my bed or the back balcony 90% of the time.
Couple of bush turkeys kicking round the back yard trying to hatch a chick!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog