Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$395 per week (includes bills)
Couples$445 per week (includes bills)
Date available
12 April 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

About the property
Budget-Friendly Living: Comfortable Room for Rent at an Unbeatable Price! Ocean View house! Randwick Furnished bedrooms near the beach

- Furnished Private Studio (private apartment with own kitchen and bathroom) - $395 per week bills included available NOW

+ x2 Fully furnished kitchens
+ Microwave
+ Unlimited WIFI internet
+ Fully furnished
+ Weekly cleaning of communal areas
+ 3 months minimum stay

About this amazing area
Randwick has fantastic cafes and restaurants. A short bus ride or Stroll to the beautiful Eastern Suburbs beaches. Transport is frequent and fast into the city and driving in as little as 15 minutes to the CBD. There are many great parks.

Randwick offers a fantastic lifestyle with proximity to Coogee Beach, Centennial Park, and top-notch amenities like the Prince of Wales Hospital. The suburb's cultural diversity shines through its vibrant dining scene, and its strategic location provides easy access to both the Sydney CBD and local attractions, making it an ideal blend of urban convenience and natural beauty for residents.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

All bills included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets okay