Surry Hills

Sydney - City and Inner South

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$310 per week (includes bills)
Couples$360 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 June 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

About the property
Contemporary Living: Stylishly Furnished Room for Rent in Trendy Surroundings

🟢 Furnished Private Room - $310 per week bills included available NOW

Features:
✔️Fully Furnished: Everything you need for a comfortable stay, including a microwave.
✔️Spacious Interiors: Generously sized bedrooms designed for comfort and style.
✔️Connectivity: Unlimited WIFI internet to keep you connected.

Location Advantages:
✔️Transport: Bus stop directly in front of the building, ensuring easy transit access.
✔️Shopping and Dining: Just steps away from Coles Surry Hills and ✔️Surry Hills Shopping Centre (“Shopping Village”).
✔️City Proximity: Close to Sydney CBD, ideal for city workers or those who enjoy the urban lifestyle.

Our occupants love living in Surry Hills, Sydney, because it's such a cool and welcoming neighborhood. There are lots of fun things to do, like trying out different places to eat and exploring creative spots. It's close to big universities, making it easy for students to go to their classes and find everything they need for their studies. What's great is that Surry Hills has a friendly and safe feel, like a big community where everyone is nice. With good transportation options, people can easily get around the city and enjoy their time in Sydney. Overall, Surry Hills is a fantastic choice for international students who want a mix of fun, convenience, and a cozy place to call home during their stay in Sydney.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

All bills included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay