Waverton

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (includes bills)
Date available
2 December 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Comfy room ideal for a single person. The room is well ventilated and gets plenty of the morning sun. It features built-in wardrobes and can accommodate a double bed and a bed side table.

Home Description

Description of the home

A beautiful 4 bedroom apartment in Waverton. It features a large living area with a comfy couch, a private balcony with amazing habour views, a fully equipped kitchen with a dish washer and 2 bathrooms. The building has a pool and good security.

We are in a great location with the train station just across the road, there also an IGA located a 2 minute walk away.

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Bills are included in the rent, we do our own thing food wise.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi I'm Colin work as a chef in the CBD, fairly long hours, but hey i love the job. I'm currently working on getting my fitness back ;) Other than that i love chilling with a beer or going to the movies.
Compatible people
I'm looking for some one who is fun, considerate and tidy flatmate who doesn't mind socializing over a few beers. I would prefer someone who works full time, but I would definitely consider someone sudying full or part time

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog