Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$900 per month (includes bills)
Date available
14 July 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Desk available
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Heritage Portuguese House of Spesbona(Good Hope)
Close to the river, Yarra bend, Abbotsford Convent(Children's Farm), Salvos, PT, IGA, Woolworths, ALDI, Chemist Warehouse...

Long-Term Negotiable
Queer friendly

Come Isolate With Nicholas, Kia and Mikey...

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills are already included in rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hey
It’s us, Mikey and Kia !

We are looking for flat mates to join us in this cute friendly vibrant home.
Compatible people
There are no rules in this house and I believe all happens automatically when a few adults start to live together but the personal qualities that are important to us are around tidiness and being respectful and mindful of shared space. Come meet us. We’re kids in grown-ass bodies.

Q: If we have pizza night what topping would you put on? :D

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog