North Bondi

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$420 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
12 April 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Light filled room with in built wardrobes with double mirrors and new carpet. The room would come unfurnished and is a pretty spacious room with a queen bed.

Home Description

Description of the home

The apartment is a light filled, 2 bedroom apartment with a big balcony. It’s newly renovated with a great kitchen, internal laundry and nice big, open living space.
It’s super close to the beach so I'll go down most days before or after work!
The apartment is on a quiet street and is very close to everything you need at North Bondi shops.
It is close to the bus depot so transport to Bondi Junction is really easy and you always get a seat.
I have furniture already, however if you have furniture too that's no issue.
There is a car space available in a lock up garage with internal acess, at an extra cost of $50 per week.

Let me know if you need more information!

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Internet - $30 per month each
Electricity - around $150 per quarter each
Cleaner - about $40 every 2-4 weeks (open to however often we would both like)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi! I’m Alicia, I am 28 years old and work full time in the city in digital media.

I love the beach and going out and about on the weekends with friends. Lover of good wine, good food and exercise.

Socialising is a big part of my life but I generally leave home for relaxing.

Pet hates - dirty kitchen plates and wet laundry for days! Love a clean relaxed environment.
Compatible people
Looking for respectful, clean, relaxed house mate, who is easy going and pays rent on time :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog