Baldivis

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
6 April 2020 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern and spacious 3 bedroom 2 bathroom unit in Baldivis; featuring an open plan kitchen and living area with access to all the amenities you would need. This unit is situated close to a main shopping centre as well as the freeway. It is approximately a half hour drive from Perth CBD and Fremantle.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills include electricity, gas, water and internet - split fairly depending on situation.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am a 25 year old female who is friendly, responsible and clean. Between working full time, my gym routine and social life I have a very busy schedule so am only really home in the evenings and partially on weekends. I enjoy coming home to a clean and quiet living situation and I am looking to live with someone with similar priorities.
Compatible people
I am seeking a respectful, easy going and and tidy housemate with a steady income. Please note that due to the close proximity of the units here, it is important that all tenants are quiet and considerate to avoid breaching any strata laws.
Description of pets
I have recently adopted a beautiful ragdoll named Meika. She is cuddly and no hassle, I take full responsibility for her.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog