Alderley

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
2 March 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Room has direct entry to balcony number one
The rent is only $200 a week...… this room will not last long.

Home Description

Description of the home

Two bedroom unit with nearly 180 degree amazing city and surrounding views. You can either enjoy the views from your own private balcony, balcony number two or a viewing window in the lounge room. This unit is only four and a half kms from the city and is close to public transport and shops etc...

Home features

  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views

Bills and expenses

Electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I am Nicholas and I am an easy going guy in his forties and I am looking for someone in their thirties or forties who likes to keep the place clean.
Compatible people
As long as you can handle the odd bad joke and maybe the occasional chat, that's cool with me... I tend to be a bit of a home body, but, do every now and then head to the pub......

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog