Abbotsford

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
31 March 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Nice leafy suburb in the quiet end of town, Bus stop directly out the front, routes 504 to city, (30 mins non peak ) 415 to Campsie via Burwood, Strathfield. 438 to city.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna

Bills and expenses

Internet $10 week,
Electricity/Gas quarterly divided.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi, Im Jarrod. I work in an office environment an when im not there i am usuually out an about, beach, gym,bicycle riding, swimming are some of the activities i enjoy.. I am a social friendly person, enjoy some banter with a casual drink, wine, spirits..pretty versatile in this area ! But also enjoy my own time an space and respect others with there space as well.
Compatible people
Im looking for friendly and considerate people with a positive attitude to life, If your after a drama free home and don't mind doing your bit to keep it clean an tidy, we are on the same page..Your friends are welcome but i wouldn't say it is a party house..

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog