Henley Beach

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
2 April 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Relaxed house, close to the beach and public transport.

Home Description

Description of the home

300m from the beach, close to public transport (bus and train). Relaxed household, good vibe, chilled housemate.

Large bedroom, unfurnished but I can possibly organise furniture if needed.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Gas/electricity split half way. With three housemates it was about $100 per month for all of us.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hey, I’m Rachael. Employed and relaxed, I enjoy the outdoors, yoga, camping, ocean sports, travelling and world music. I love dogs and often volunteer at the kennels on my days off!
Compatible people
I’m after a house mate who can hold a conversation, have a laugh, is respectful and can pay their bills on time!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay