Auchenflower

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
4 April 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

The property itself is beautiful. We are four bedrooms in total and all bedrooms have a/c, fans and wardrobes. The room available has its own private balcony with a leafy outlook. We have a beautiful garden and fabulous deck which overlooks this area. Central kitchen with dishwasher, plus separate lounge room and dining - plenty of space to be separate when you need a moment alone!

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

- $15 per month for internet
- Electricity and gas usually $300 each per quarter however we rent our garage which usually covers the bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
We are three single women who have lived in this house for quite some time. We have a beautiful dog named Frankie. During the week we are very focused on work however we do like to let off some steam on the weekends. Our professions are in real estate, arts and engineering. We do a lot of stuff together however we also have our own friends and do things on our own. We are all pretty flexible and chilled, keep a very clean house and garden.
Compatible people
- clean
- positive
- gets down to business during the week, but has a good time on the weekend
Description of pets
Frankie has just turned 9 years old. She is a Rottweiler and very cute. Loves people and very needy! Also provides round the clock security ;)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog