Bilinga

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$280 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
2 April 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Cool spotted gum timber flooring in living, plush carpeted bedrooms
-Crisp kitchen with stone benches & stainless appliances, with dishwasher
-Generous terrace style balcony from living & master bedroom
-Master bedroom w/ ensuite, built in robes & balcony access
-Split system air-conditioning in living & master bedroom
-Two car basement parking (stacker system)
-Small Gym
-Pet friendly

LOCATION:
NK Apartments is nicely positioned on the ocean side between Golden Four Drive & Pacific Parade.

You are a mere 100m to the sand to enjoy miles of uncrowded beach walks & peaky surf breaks to carve up at your leisure.

Around the corner from home, you will soak up the atmosphere at the North Kirra Surf Club, patrolling the beach and offering mouth-watering meals & cold beverages.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Water views
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

electricity, happy to pay internet, divided equally in half

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
I work full time in real estate admin, also a personal trainer so health and fitness is my jam, im either at the gym or somewhere outdoors when i'm not at work, love my pooch more than life - he's a pugalier who is 4 and has the best personality and love to give, im fun, outgoing and honest.

Born and bred beach side on the Gold Coast. Big foodie and coffee lover. I live a healthy active lifestlye but doesnt meant i dont love a good time or social dinner and drink on the weekends. Im pretty low key, not a huge party animal and enjoy my time alone but also want to find a roomie/friend to live with who has similar interests and would be keen to hang out from time to time not just pass each other in the hallway.

Im looking for someone who is like minded, socialable, keeps active too, loves a good chat after work but loves their own space and time alone too.
Description of pets
Bentley - 4 year old pugalier pooch, super friendly, loves everyone, very very well trained and obedient

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog