Adelaide

Adelaide

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$210 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 April 2020 for 1 month to 4 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

HEY!

I'm Jarryd and im Looking for clean and friendly housemate to share my current townhouse with me.

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Home Gym and outdoor private courtyard.

It's fully furnished with Air conditioning/heating, dishwasher, coffee machine, cookware, microwave, bathtub, washing machine, Wifi, Gym/workout equipment etc.

Your room comes with walk-in wardrobe bed and office desk.

Amazing location inside the heart of the city, 2mins walk from bus stop and hurtle square park. 5mins walk from city free tram. 5mins walk to shops, pubs and restaurants as well as anything else needed, not to mention plenty of share app scooters to wiz around the city cheaply.

Rent $210 per week

Electricity and gas bills split evenly every 3months

looking to move in around the first week of April

If you're interested let me know by sending me a message with your name and a brief discription about yourself would be helpful

little about me: friendly, clean Personal Trainer who's opened to conversation but respects other people privacy, aussie bloke whos lived in Adelaide for over 10 years looking for a new housemate.

Thanks Jarryd

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas and water supply come every quarter (3months) and split evenly

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hey I’m Jarryd, 31 fit and active Personal Trainer, I enjoy a good chat but respects other people’s privacy. I’m Looking for clean and friendly housemate, if this fits you then please send a hello :)
Compatible people
Clean, respectful, some what funny 😉

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog