Byford

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
2 April 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Brand New Bedroom, Never been used! Has been setup as a fully furnished spare room.

Home Description

Description of the home

Have a nice big house! It’s nearly two years old! Very modern. Open living areas, theatre room. Nice and comfortable furniture! Plenty of televisions.
Reverse cycle air conditioning, Solar Panels, Roller Shutters, House Alarm.
Park across the road, Bus Stop Short Walk.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Electricity ( Solar Panels )
Gas
Water Usage

I will cover Cleaner & Internet

Bills will be Split 40 / 60

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hello, I’m a single mother. I have a 6 year old daughter.
I work full time, my daughter goes to school full time. She also dances three nights a week.
We live a very busy lifestyle, we are not home often.
I own my house.
We tend to keep to ourselves most of the time.
Compatible people
We would need someone who loves kids, is a clean freak, bubbly and out going.
Description of pets
One Fluffy Indoor Only Cat, Who craves affection.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog