Greenacres

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$210 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
31 March 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Relatively new house, built in 2005! 
3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house ! 
Your bedroom will fit a queen bed and you also have a Built in Wardrobe!
You could fit a tallboy in the wardrobe if required! 
You will have your own bathroom, unless we have visitors or a guest! 
The house will be fully furnished except for your room! 
There will be a spare bedroom if you have a friend or family wanting to stay! 
- Air Conditioning & Heating. 
- Stainless Steel Appliances in the Kitchen 
- Dishwasher 
- Security Alarm

I will get internet organised prior to you moving in!
Also, we are in talks with the landlord to see if we can park a second car in the drive way on the stones so there may be the possibility of being off street parking. I will keep those interested informed on that answer!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

All bills will be split in half! Electricity, water, gas and internet!

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hey..
My name is Brodie! 24 year old female!
Have a Bachelor of Business (Sport Management)!
Worked in Agriculture since I was 15!
Will be starting a new job as a Resourcing Specialist shortly!
Love sport! Footy, netball and cricket!
Walk my doggo at least once a day if not twice a day!
Played sport all my life! Footy, netball, hockey, badminton, tennis, basketball, plus I have pretty much tried most sports once!
Animal lover!
Originally from Victoria so feel free to show me some good places around town!
Compatible people
- happy to clean
- happy to socialise
- likes animals
- open to helping with animals if I am away
- working or keeping busy
- honest
- can take a joke
- reliable
Description of pets
I have two animals!
- Bear - Husky x Sharpei - 1.5 yrs old - Chocolate colour - Super energetic - loves to play with her toys - can be naughty at times - outdoor doggo
- Archie - Cat - 2.5 yrs old - Black and white - Long haired - Chubby boy - Loves flopping over infront of you - loves belly rubs - loves his food - indoor boy

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay