Ashmore

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
27 May 2020 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi! Myself and my best friend Jack are looking for a roommate! We’re both nursing students, I’m a medical receptionist and jack works at jb-hi-fi which is great for discounts. We’re both super chill, outgoing, and sociable people! But love our down time and personal space. Let us know if you’re interested!

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

$220 a week, free internet, may need to pay for water/ electricity. Will discuss upon interview.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi! My name is Laura and my roommates name is jack, I’m 20 and he is 23. Both nursing students, super lovely and talkative! I love creating yum dinners, and baking treats.
Compatible people
We are looking for someone that keeps to themselves, but can also have a wine with us or watch a Netflix show every now and then. We don’t want any drama, an easy going person would be awesome!
Description of pets
In the next coming months a little golden retriever puppy will be joining us!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog