Campbelltown

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$140 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
26 May 2020 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Huge room with big windows, blinds for privacy. Massive built in robes.

Home Description

Description of the home

Master bedroom available in our three bedroom rental, huge room with big wardrobe located in Campbelltown (just off Lower North East Road).

House has off street parking, gated carport and double garage/workshop. Large grass area with fruit trees and an undercover entertaining area. House is almost fully furnished, just waiting on a dining table!

Can send through more pics of the house on request :) send me a message and can arrange a time to come suss the place and meet us!!

Bond $560

Bills not included :)

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills will divided between 3 :)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi, our names are Alice (23) and Steph (23). We both work at a Dog Daycare near the city and have lived together for 7 months but recently moved into this cute home! We love the outdoors, adventures and hanging out. We are both extremely easy going and love having fun or doing our own thing. We both have our own interests and hobbies but enjoy new people and new things.
Compatible people
Neat and tidy, respectful of noise levels, but super easy going and inclusive if you wanna hang out or do something fun!
Description of pets
We have a super friendly staffy x called Sage! She is extremely chilled out but will love you forever if you throw a toy for her! Sage likes to lay around in your company and pretends to be a super tough guard dog. As you can see from her photo sleeping in the hammock, she’s got us all convinced...

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog