Abbotsford

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
30 May 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Situated centrally in Abbotsford, close to public transport, local shops and cafes and surrounded by parks and waterways, this two bedroom ground floor apartment is a perfect blend between city and suburban living.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity
Internet
Netflix

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
I’m Caroline, a 40 year old fitness industry professional working a blended role across learning and development, and group fitness.

I’m lucky enough to work my passions but when I’m not doing something fitness related I love to dance and enjoy chatting and socialising with friends.

Pretty simple when it comes to life, I enjoy a tidy but homely home, I do my own thing but love living with a Flatmate who enjoys an occasional wine or movie on the couch. Social but also introverted at times, I am accepting and communicative with plenty of experience house sharing with others. Looking for the right person to share the home with.
Compatible people
Looking for a fun easy going respectful tidy considerate and queer friendly Flatmate to share the space with me; someone who is happy to socialise over dinner and a wine on occaision but also has their own thing going on.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog