Collinswood

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (includes bills)
Date available
27 May 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Townhouse in group of only two with private front and rear yard short walking distance to shops, takeaway and public transport. Newly renovated Kitchen and Bathroom and Laundry. Only Six Kilometres from city.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

nil

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi My name is Daniel. I'm 21 yeas old. I am currently in my second year apprenticeship as a cabinet maker. I play guitar and also enjoy video games.
Compatible people
I'm looking for an easy going respectful and considerate flat mate to share with me. I would prefer a professional person who is working full time.
Description of pets
I have a black and white domestic cat called Boxy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog