Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$175 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 January 2021 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month
Other information
2 references will be required.

Home Description

Description of the home

A 3 bedroom unit with 2 bathrooms. The bedroom available will include the main bathroom as your own (laundry is located in main bathroom). Rent includes bills. Living area has air conditioning. There is a Woolworths located just down the road.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Rent includes electricity and internet. Do own thing for food.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Reading
About the occupants
Hi, I’m Erica. I’m 34 and work full time in retail. I like to read and watch movies. I am a quiet person but I do like having a conversation over drink/dinner.
Compatible people
I’m looking for a someone who is respectful, tidy and considerate. Someone who is happy to socialise over dinner/drinks. I would prefer a person who is working full time but I will consider someone who is studying full/part time. Cleaning is shared responsibility and we would take turns cleaning the communal areas.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog