Acacia Ridge

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$253 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
31 May 2020 for 1 week to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Three bedroom house in a quiet neighbourhood. Shared bathroom. Only one current resident along with 2 dogs and a cat. Must like animals. Big backyard with outdoor storage room. Preferably looking for a short term renter and can provide a double bed if needed. Wardrobes in both spare bedrooms and ceiling fans so you can take your pick.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Split bills between residents- Electricity and internet. No gas or water.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Movies
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I am Cari, a 28 year old secondary teacher! I moved up to Brisbane in early January from Victoria for a bit of a lifestyle change. Love spending time with my animals and going out and seeing friends.
Compatible people
Looking for someone who is tidy, quiet and loves animals. Would love someone who is keen to go on adventures and happy just relaxing.
Description of pets
I have a 12 year old cat called Moo who is the most chill cat I’ve ever met.
Then there is Rex- a 2 and a half year old Ridgeback x Mastiff. He can get excited at times but is one of the most loving, snuggly pups I’ve ever met.
Charlie, my 7 year old fluff ball silky terrier x Maltese is a little bit anxious so likes to spend all his time with his humans.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog