Belmont

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (includes bills)
Date available
27 May 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Choice of 2 rooms

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi, 10 year old house , described as an executive home on the lease! 1 very large upstairs Bathroom with dual sinks - and downstairs toilet also. Very quiet neighbourhood.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office

Bills and expenses

Power, WiFi, gas, water, possible cleaner, 50/50 split

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
I’m working full time , like to come home in the eves and cook dinner and chill out with Netflix
Weekends im usually busy doing something in the house/garage or out
Compatible people
I try to keep the place clean lol
Description of pets
Almost 2 German Shepard “puppy”. Who loves company

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog