Auchenflower

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$240 per week (includes bills)
Date available
27 May 2020 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
No bond
Other information
Ideal location for a city worker or even a short term guest waiting to locate their own property.

Home Description

Description of the home

Lovely heritage home situated high on the hill with transport 5 minutes away, Close to the ferry stop at Regatta, the pub, train station at the bottom of the street, Toowong shopping centre, Park road restaurants and cafes

Home features

  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views

Bills and expenses

no bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Reading
  • Shopping
About the occupants
Chris Evans,49 years, retired accountant, John Bennet,39 years University teacher, Star Hall, speech teacher in Mandarin language, Ely Zahed 32years, child care worker . Very respectful of the other guests
Compatible people
The ability to mix with everyone in the residence. We alll like cooking and having the occasional wine.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog