Exeter

Adelaide

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
2 September 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

The apartment is late 1800s, features rooms which lead into balcony, with view of semaphore..two minutes from bus and trains to everywhere..a short walk to semaphore beach..many cafes, restaurant s, and pubs..we are at a quiet spot.. with working neighbours..

Home features

  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Water and gas included..elect not included..

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I'm homebody, who enjoys cooking and a clean uncluttered homelife..I particularly drink..tho I have friends that would..i have enjoyed raising two beautiful children who have decided to leave home to spread their wings..thus why I am looking for a housemate.. someone with a sense of humour..and a respectful sense of personal space..
Compatible people
Someone who is willing to live their own life..whist sharing a neat, stress free home..

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog