Baldivis

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$135 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 June 2020 for 2 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
The room is nothing special, can come with a queen size bed and two bedside drawers.

Home Description

Description of the home

Cute little townhouse with quiet neighbours and everything you need!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills will be split evenly between you and I. All bills are relatively cheap.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
About the occupants
You’ll be living with me :) I am a 23 year old female who keeps to myself but can also be quite social. I am easy going, tidy, very domesticated and I always clean up after myself. I enjoy having a few friends over for a few cheeky drinks every now and then. I was recently involved in a car accident which left me with injuries that had me off work for 3 months. I am still currently employed and slowly getting back to work.
Compatible people
I would like a female house mate that shares some of the same qualities that I possess. Someone who is kind, respectful of each other’s personal space but still have a friendship between us, doesn’t mind doing their part around the house to keep it clean and doesn’t need to be told to do so.
Description of pets
My cat is just your average joe, though his name is Pasta. He is 3 years old and loves a good pat (on his own terms), quite sociable and likes everyone. He is an inside cat but tries to run out if he gets a chance.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay