Auchenflower

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
8 June 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

This is a three bed apartment ideal for students or workers who are looking for ease of travel in and out of the CBD.

Features include:
- Indoor pool, spa, tennis court and BBQ Area!!
- Great sized air-conditioned living area with river views.
- Good sized kitchen with breakfast bar and stools, oven, dishwasher and electric stove.
- Laundry with washing machine and dryer.
- 3 km from the city along the adjacent bike track and in close proximity to the city cat, city, Uni and public transport.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Water views
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water and internet (no gas).

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi all,

We are looking for a flat mate to join a three bedroom apartment in Auchenflower.

We are two friendly post-grad students who have a clean and chill living environment.

Students and workers around the CBD area, if you're looking for a nice spacious place to live, don't hesitate to drop us a message.

Cheers,
Jack and Cameron
Compatible people
Looking for a friendly and clean flatmate who may share similar interests. We are keen to have a chill and social house-hold but also value personal space and privacy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog