Ingle Farm

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
5 July 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Bedroom has furniture but can be removed. Currently has a queen bed but if a desk is wanted a single bed is required.

Home Description

Description of the home

A nice backyard area with sitting, salt chlorinated pool and a a grassy area. Standard one toilet and one bathroom house.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Internet and water included in the rent, gas and electricity usage havled.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Personal development
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
I am an engineer who is very family and friends focused. I like to try new things and meet new people. Pretty easy going guy who happy to make a joke. I'm not easily offended and am an outgoing loud personality type.
Compatible people
Non-drugs, easy going, not easy to offended, not messy, has a career, friendly, honest
Description of pets
N/A no pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog