Grange

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$260 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
2 July 2020 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Our little home is a short walk to the beach, a stone throw to the grange train line. 3 beds, 3 bath. You can choose from one of the two spare rooms both with heating and cooling and a fitted wardrobe - You have your own bathroom with a shower and a bath. We have a nice little yard which is shared by our two dogs. A large kitchen family area which we love to spend time in cooking, drinking wine, watching tv and making memories.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, internet & water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Female, Bel, 25 years old, working Full time, outgoing and fun, likes to have a wine with friends, new to South Australia,
Male, Billy, 24 years old, working part time, sporty and fit and loves to have a laugh, dating Bel (have been for 7 years)
Compatible people
Fun, flexible, open to meeting new people, clean, tidy reliable
Description of pets
Two blue staffys, well trained, sleep in the laundry, extremely human obsessed and will want to be patted by you.
Luna and Skyler are very scared of other animals and can be quite anxious around pets they don't know. The love going for walks and really enjoy being around human company.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog