Albert Park


Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$1002 per month (includes bills)
Date available
17 August 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Perfect location, only a few blocks from the beach in Albert Park! Short walk to the lake and local shops/cafes/bars. Tram numbers 1 and 12 close by.

Large bedroom that is furnished with a wardrobe. (It can fit a king bed in there with a desk and bookcase..) House equipped with everything you could need (dishwasher, internet etc.). Plenty of street parking! Room available from August 17 as unfortunately our housemate is moving interstate.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rent (although on the rare occasion may be a little higher in winter, therefore the extra is split between housemates).

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I'm Cherie! I'm a working professional. Love the area and being close to the beach for walks or sunsets and wine! Enjoy socialising with mates, hiking, going out for food/gigs, as well as relaxing at home.

The other housemate is Yvette who works full time and is also studying education. Easy going and a happy housemate!
Compatible people
Looking for a housemate to enjoy the area and house. A like minded person who's easy going and considerate.
Send a message to chat!☺️

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets okay