Arncliffe

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$270 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$290 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
11 August 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Fully furnished specious room

Home Description

Description of the home

A very nice and spacious 3-bedroom 2 level townhouse located in a beautifully presented complex with modern design and elegant interior. Great location only 10 min walking to Arncliffe train station, shops and cafes.

The facilities include:
- Spacious living room.
- Modern kitchen with granite bench top, stainless steel appliances and gas cooking including a large fridge, dishwasher, microwave, toaster, juice maker, rice cooker, mixer, all the kitchen appliances, dishes, glasses, cups, cutleries.
- Room with a queen size bed and build-in wardrobes (plus two pillows, blanket, bed cover, bed linen set), study table, bookshelf, lamp, monitor, printer/scanner (if needed).
- Bathroom shared between two people, and 3rd room has its own en-suite bathroom. Additionally, there is a separate toilet on the 1st floor.
- Laundry room includes washing machine, dryer, iron, iron board, vacuum cleaner.
- Ducted reverse cycle air conditioning
- Unlimited Internet

Spacious bedroom with a large built-in wardrobe and bathroom to share ( it has bathtub, shower and toilet) and additional toilet is on the first floor. The room is fully furnished, queen size bed, study table, lamp, bedside tables, pillows, blanket, bed cover, bed linen etc.
Two weeks bond and two weeks rent in advance.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

$20 per week ( included unlimited NBN internet, gas, electricity and water).

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Travel
About the occupants
My Name is Viktoria, 30 years old full time professional. Very busy generally with work but l love to have a quite chat and dinner at home.
Compatible people
Very clean, caring, quite and respecting personal space of another people.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog