Hackham

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$130 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 July 2020 for 3 months to 5 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
No bond
Other information
I don't have a desk but willing to put one in

Home Description

Description of the home

Standard three bedroom home with big back yard, I have a border collie dog and Birman cat. Bus stop outside front door and Nourlunga Railway Station 2 kilometres away. Reverse cycle air conditioning in lounge. Separate lounge and dining area. I have one bedroom available.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills are included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Spirituality
  • Television
About the occupants
Peter Clayton age 69, retired, still do occasional music gigs and love photography. You can check me out by googling Peter Clayton 'Never be mine'
Compatible people
Quiet nature into spirituality
Description of pets
3 year old Border Collie with the sweetest of natures and a Birman 9yo cat, very affectionate

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog