Hackham

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
11 July 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Bedroom is 6x6sqm with single power point, built in wardrobe.

Home Description

Description of the home

Brand new house in a newly built development, large kitchen/ dining/ family room area, laundry, lounge room and 1 shared bathroom. Large backyard area
Included in rent is NBN
Landscaping is currently to create driveway, perimeter paving and relaxing outdoor porch area
*house isn’t extremely furnished as it has only just been completed*
A work in progrsss ☺️

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

1/3 on gas and electricity
Free NBN

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Shopping
About the occupants
Hi I’m Dane, I’m 23 and a disability support worker! I usually work Monday - Friday 9-5 and in my spare time I enjoy listening to music and going on walking trails. In my spare time I also enjoy cooking and baking.
Compatible people
I’m looking for a housemate that is friendly, tidy and has a good sense of humour!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog