Cloverdale

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 July 2020 for 3 weeks to 3 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Tall boy included.

Home Description

Description of the home

Quiet suburb 5 k's from airport, Costco and DFO
1 km from main shopping centre.
Sole use of main bathroom next to bedroom with queen bed.
Open plan design. Smart TV.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Included in price

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Community work
  • Movies
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am easy going mature lady who lives a quiet lifestyle and does shift work.
Compatible people
I enjoy movies and currently given Netflix a killing. Not much into cooking but happily welcome someone who would like free run of the kitchen.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog