Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$1176 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
23 July 2020 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
  • Adjoining room
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Move in date: around 20th July.
$1176 p/m
Bond $1600

Home Description

Description of the home

Hey,

My room will soon be available in this lovely flat in Abbotsford!

Perfect for a 20/30-something dog lover / LGBTQI+ / young professional

Move in date: around 20th July.

About the room/ house:
- Resident female greyhound
- Split system AC in bedroom / all rooms
- Access to shared bathroom from bedroom
- Bed / desk can be sold on
- Parking space in car stacker for you
- Cleaner ever 2 weeks

About the area:
- 2 min walk from Collingwood station
- 5 min walk to Abbotsford Convent
- Right beside Three Bags Full Cafe

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

- aprox $50 per month
- Cleaner which we each take turns paying every two weeks ($110 every 8 weeks)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
About the occupants
About the house mates:
- A beautiful female greyhound
- Three human housemates in their late 20s – early 30s
- A male / female couple who are a teacher / physio (Australian)
- A further male housemate who is an artistic director (British)
Compatible people
- looking for someone who is chilled, respectful and a good team player
- Sociable and chatty are ideal but introverted people very welcome
- A dog lover is key!
Description of pets
- one female greyhound, incredibly gentle in nature

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog